It's sad to see you here :(



Please, revoke 3T access on Trello!!!


please, follow these steps:

Step 1 - Open settings



Go to Trello website and open settings.
To open settings, click settings menu item (number 1 on the screenshot below):



Step 2 - Applications section



Scroll down to the "Applications" section (number 2 on the screenshot below):


Step 3 - 3T Application section



Find the "3T Application" section (number 3 on the screenshot below):


Step 4 - Revoke



Click the "Revoke" button (number 4 on the screenshot below):




That's all



Now your Trello account is completely disconnected from 3T Application and 3T will have no access to your Trello account anymore. If you will return back to 3T you will find everything as you left it here before you disconnected (Unless you have deleted your 3T account).